DCIS Staff

Deer Creek Intermediate Staff

Name E-mail


   
 
Administrators
Sherri Verble, Principal sherriverble@dcsok.org​
Jenny Richards, Assistant Principal jennyrichards@dcsok.org
Jason Mackey
   
Counselors  
Mandy Hayward mandyhayward@dcsok.org
Heather Flinton heatherflinton@dcsok.org
Crystal Wiseman crystalwiseman@dcsok.org
   
Office Staff  
Edie Lindgren, Secretary edithlindgren@dcsok.org
Therresa Dunn
Cindy Boyd, Secretary cindyboyd@dcsok.org
   
5th Grade (Team A)  
Bill Argo, Math billargo@dcsok.org
Evan Reininger, Science evanreininger@dcsok.org
Amy Hill, Social Studies amyhill@dcsok.org
Cheryl Cargill, Reading cherylcargill@dcsok.org
Raelyn Gruver, Writing raelyngruver@dcsok.org
   
5th Grade (Team B)
Jen Lang ,Writing
Jenniferlang@dcsok.org
Natalie Delaplain, Science nataliedelplain@dcsok.org
Frannie Garrett, Social Studies
franniegarrett@dcsok.org
Lori Stigall, Math
loristigall@dcsok.org
Michelle Williams, Reading michellewilliams@dcsok.org
   
5th Grade (Team C)  
Joan Benson, Reading joanbenson@dcsok.org
Lacey Bleem, Science laceybleem@dcsok.org
Carli Wester, SS carliwester@dcsok.og
Kristen Harstad, Writing kristenharstad@dcsok.org
Brooke Wilson, Math brookewilson@dcsok.org
   
5th Grade (Team D)  
Tiffany Blake, Reading tiffanyblake@dcsok.org
Bridget Broome, Math bridgetbroome@dcsok.org 
Julie Curry, Science juliecurry@dcsok.org
Nicole Suiter, Writing nicolesuiter@dcsok.org
Marshall Ottinger, Social Studies marshallottinger@dcsok.org
   
6th Grade (Team A)  
Kaitlyn Murray, Science kaitlynmurray@dcsok.org
Patricia Fanshier, Comp  patriciafanshier@dcsok.org
Aleshia Graham, Lit  aleshiagraham@dcsok.org
 Jaxon Uhles, Geography  jaxonuhles@dcsok.org
Elizabeth Garrison, Math
elizabethechols@dcsok.org
   
6th Grade (Team B)  
Lindsay Birdwell, Literature
lindsaybirdwell@dcsok.org
Alicia Neubert, Science alicianeubert@dcsok.org
Susie Stephenson, Social Studies
melissastephenson@dcsok.org
Kelli Hau, Math kellihau@dcsok.org
Maggie Melssen, Composition
maggiemelssen@dcsok.org
   
6th Grade (Team C)  
LaNette Jackson, Social Studies lanettejackson@dcsok.org
Sarah Stephens, Composition
sarahstephens@dcsok.org
Julie Harris, Literature
julieharris@dcsok.org
Kelly Wilson, Math kellywilson@dcsok.org
Ryan Frey, Science
ryanfrey@dcsok.org
   
6th Grade (Team D)
 
Dan Cavender, Lit  dancavender@dcsok.org
Michael Stone, Math michaelstone@dcsok.org
 Andrea Carpenter, Comp  andreabcarpenter@dcsok.org
 Stephanie Dorton, Geography  stephaniedorton@dcsok.org
 Katie Vaught, Science  Kaitlynvaught@dcsok.org
   
Art  
Bonnie Gull, Art bonniegull@dcsok.org
   
Band  
Steven Cassaday, Band darbycassaday@dcsok.org
Darren Heath, Band darrenheath@dcsok.org
Wendy Benford, Band wendybenford@dcsok.org
   
Music  
Leslee Howze, Music lesleehowze@dcsok.org
Ashley Sallee, Music  ashleysallee@dcsok.org
   
Physical Education  
Craig Winkle, Physical Education craigwinkle@dcsok.org
Lynsey Coleman, Physical Ed. lynseycoleman@dcsok.org
   
Spanish/Studio Art  
Jennifer Sahmaunt, Spanish jennifersahmaunt@dcsok.org
   
Technology  
Sharilyn Herndon, Tech
sharilynherndon@dcsok.org
   
 STEM  
Amy Phillips, STEM amyphillips@dcsok.org
   
Media Center  
Deborah Franklin, Media Specialist deborahfranklin@dcsok.org
David King, Media Asst. davidking@dcsok.org
   
Student Support
Rachel Thomas, Student Support  rachelthomas@dcsok.org
Katie Custer, TA
   
Special Education  
Patricia Velarde, Special Education patriciavelarde@dcsok.org
Chris Jones, Special Education
Tami James, Special Education tamijames@dcsok.org
Kim McLemore, Special Education kimmclemore@dcsok.org
Kendal Butler, Special Education  kendalbutler@dcsok.org 
Kathy Beasley, TA kathybeasley@dcsok.org
Dawna McMillan, TA dawnamcmillan@dcsok.org
Eric Latham, TA
Rachel Newsom, TA
 Bob Marsh, TA  
 Harold Patterson, TA
 
 Christine Haynes, TA

 Ramona Franco, TA  
Julissa Depe, Speech
   


 
 
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.