DCIS Staff

Deer Creek Intermediate Staff

Name E-mail
 (Click name to view Teacher Site or Bio) (click e-mail address to send an e-mail)
   
 
Administrators
Sherri Verble, Principal sherriverble@dcsok.org‚Äč
Jenny Richards, Assistant Principal jennyrichards@dcsok.org
Christina Holland, Assistant Principal christinaholland@dcsok.org
   
Counselors  
Mandy Hayward mandyhayward@dcsok.org
Heather Flinton heatherflinton@dcsok.org
Crystal Wiseman crystalwiseman@dcsok.org
   
Office Staff  
Edie Lindgren, Secretary edithlindgren@dcsok.org
Lacy Walker, Secretary lacywalker@dcsok.org
Cindy Boyd, Secretary cindyboyd@dcsok.org
   
5th Grade (Team A)  
Bill Argo, Math billargo@dcsok.org
Deanna Baxter, Science deannabaxter@dcsok.org
Amy Hill, Social Studies amyhill@dcsok.org
Cheryl Cargill, Reading cherylcargill@dcsok.org
Raelyn Gruver, Writing raelyngruver@dcsok.org
   
5th Grade (Team B)
Jen Lang ,Writing
Jenniferlang@dcsok.org
Debbra Haynes, Science debbrahaynes@dcsok.org
Frannie Garrett, Social Studies
franniegarrett@dcsok.org
Lori Stigall, Math
loristigall@dcsok.org
Michelle Williams, Reading michellewilliams@dcsok.org
   
5th Grade (Team C)  
Joan Benson, Reading joanbenson@dcsok.org
Lacey Bleem, Science laceybleem@dcsok.org
Tracy Lloyd, Social Studies tracylloyd@dcsok.org
Kristen Harstad, Writing kristenharstad@dcsok.org
Brooke Wilson, Math brookewilson@dcsok.org
   
5th Grade (Team D)  
Tiffany Blake, Reading tiffanyblake@dcsok.org
Bridget Broome, Math bridgetbroome@dcsok.org 
Julie Curry, Science juliecurry@dcsok.org
Kaela Collins, Writing kaelacollins@dcsok.org
Marshall Ottinger, Social Studies marshallottinger@dcsok.org
   
6th Grade (Team A)  
Karissa Jimenez, Math karissajimenez@dcsok.org
Krista Pippin, Comp.
kristapippin@dcsok.org
Kelli Kidd, Science kellikidd@dcsok.org
Ashley Oxley, Literature  ashleyoxley@dcsok.org
Kelsey Jordahl, Social Studies kelseyjordahl@dcsok.org


6th Grade (Team B)  
Lindsay Birdwell, Literature
lindsaybirdwell@dcsok.org
Shannon Womack, Science shannonking@dcsok.org
Susie Stephenson, Social Studies
melissastephenson@dcsok.org
Kelli Hau, Math kellihau@dcsok.org
Maggie Melssen, Composition
maggiemelssen@dcsok.org
   
6th Grade (Team C)  
LaNette Jackson, Social Studies lanettejackson@dcsok.org
Sarah Stephens, Composition
sarahstephens@dcsok.org
Julie Harris, Literature
julieharris@dcsok.org
Terri Bender, Math terribender@dcsok.org
Ryan Frey, Science
ryanfrey@dcsok.org
   
6th Grade (Team D)
 
Dan Cavender, Lit and Comp dancavender@dcsok.org
Karissa Pacione, Math and SS karissapacione@dcsok.org
Allison Deaton, Science, Comp, SS allisondeaton@dcsok.org
   
Art  
Bonnie Gull, Art bonniegull@dcsok.org
   
Band  
Steven Cassaday, Band darbycassaday@dcsok.org
Shannon Lockwood, Band shannonlockwood@dcsok.org
Wendy Benford, Band wendybenford@dcsok.org
   
Music  
Leslee Howze, Music lesleehowze@dcsok.org
   
Physical Education  
Craig Winkle, Physical Education craigwinkle@dcsok.org
Lynsey Coleman, Physical Ed. lynseycoleman@dcsok.org
   
Spanish/Studio Art  
Carolina Elizabeth carolinaelizabeth@dcsok.org
   
Technology  
Meredith Mayernik, Technology meredithmayernik@dcsok.org
   
 STEM  
Amy Phillips, STEM amyphillips@dcsok.org
   
Media Center  
Deborah Franklin, Media Specialist deborahfranklin@dcsok.org
ConnieTerronez, Media Asst. connieterronez@dcsok.org
   
Student Support
Rachel Thomas, Student Support  rachelthomas@dcsok.org
Sara McKinney, Student Support Asst.  saramckinney@dcsok.org
   
Special Education  
Amanda Lohrenz, Special Education amandalohrenz@dcsok.org
Keith Callihan, Special Education keithcallihan@dcsok.org
Tami James, Special Education tamijames@dcsok.org
Kim McLemore, Special Education kimmclemore@dcsok.org
Kendal Butler, Special Education  kendalbutler@dcsok.org 
Kathy Beasley, Paraprofessional kathybeasley@dcsok.org
Dawna McMillan, Special Education Paraprofessional dawnamcmillan@dcsok.org
Carli Wester, Special Education Paraprofessional carliwester@dcsok.org
Lisa Davis, paraprofessional lisadavis@dcsok.org
Hillary Virden, Speech hillaryvirden@dcsok.org
Lisa Koehn, Speech lisakoehn@dcsok.org