DCIS Staff

Deer Creek Intermediate Staff

Name E-mail
Administrators
Sherri Verble, Principal sherriverble@dcsok.org
Chris Culver, Assistant Principal christopherculver@dcsok.org
 
   
Counselors  
Mandy Hayward mandyhayward@dcsok.org
Heather Flinton heatherflinton@dcsok.org
   
   
Office Staff  
Edie Lindgren, Secretary edithlindgren@dcsok.org
Michelle Fick, Secretary  michellefick@dcsok.org
Kirsten Dreese, Nurse kirstendreese@dcsok.org
   
6th Grade (Team A)  
Katie Vaught, Science kaitlynvaught@dcsok.org
Patricia Fanshier, Composition   patriciafanshier@dcsok.org
Maggie Melssen, Literature   Maggiemelssen@dcsok.org
 Jared St. John,  Geography  jaredstjohn@dcsok.org
Elizabeth Garrison, Math
elizabethechols@dcsok.org
   
6th Grade (Team B)  
Lindsay Birdwell, Literature
lindsaybirdwell@dcsok.org
Alicia Neubert, Science alicianeubert@dcsok.org
Susie Stephenson, Geography
melissastephenson@dcsok.org
Kelli Hau, Math kellihau@dcsok.org
Tori Hunt, Composition 
torihunt@dcsok.org
   
6th Grade (Team C)  
LaNette Jackson,Geography lanettejackson@dcsok.org
Sarah Stephens, Composition
sarahstephens@dcsok.org
Julie Harris, Literature
julieharris@dcsok.org
Michael Stone, Math michaelstone@dcsok.org
Ryan Frey, Science
ryanfrey@dcsok.org
   
6th Grade (Team D)
 
Dan Cavender, Literature dancavender@dcsok.org
Bill Argo, Math billargo@dcsok.org
Cheryl Cargill, Composition  cherylcargill@dcsok.org
Amy Hill Geography amyhill@dcsok.org
Evan Reininger, Science evanreininger@dcsok.org
   
Art  
Jennifer Moseley, Art jennifermoseley@dcsok.org
   
Band  
Steven Cassaday, Band darbycassaday@dcsok.org
Darren Heath, Band darrenheath@dcsok.org
Wendy Benford, Band wendybenford@dcsok.org
   
Music  
Tiffany McGrew  tiffanymcgrew@dcsok.org
   
   
Physical Education  
Craig Winkle, Physical Education craigwinkle@dcsok.org
   
Spanish/Studio Art  
Jennifer Sahmaunt, Spanish jennifersahmaunt@dcsok.org
   
Technology  
Sharilyn Herndon, Technolgy 
sharilynherndon@dcsok.org
   
 STEM  
Amy Phillips, STEM amyphillips@dcsok.org
   
Media Center  
Deborah Franklin, Media Specialist deborahfranklin@dcsok.org
David King, Media Asst. davidking@dcsok.org
   
Student Support
Rachel Thomas, Student Support  rachelthomas@dcsok.org
   
Special Education  
Patricia Velarde, Special Education patriciavelarde@dcsok.org
Tami James, Special Education tamijames@dcsok.org
Kendal Butler, Special Education  kendalbutler@dcsok.org 
Kathy Beasley, Paraprofessional kathybeasley@dcsok.org
Dawna McMillan,Paraprofessional dawnamcmillan@dcsok.org
Ramona Franco,Paraprofessional   ramonafranco@dcsok.org
 Jennifer Zapata, Speech Pathologist  jenniferzapata@dcsok.org


 
 
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.